Empowered

3072171b02318cca82c7fc802ab77e86Sometimes when people hear you are a christian they think you are boring and that your life is full of regret and things you can’t do.

Turns out they haven’t experienced what you have, and if you are one of those christians that think so as well, then, you are not a real christian, I’m sorry if I offend you with my words but the bible says that where the spirit is, there is freedom (2 Corinthians 3:17). It also says that He has come so that you may enjoy and have life and have it abundantly.

So, if you as a christian haven´t experienced that, I encourage you to go deeper and farther in God and His ways. I have been a christian my whole life (26 years) and I used to think christians were boring, but now, I have never felt as free as I feel today, but I had to change my mind and set it to God, not churches, not the other christians or their opinions, but to God.

You’ll notice the difference, I promise. I know you don’t know me, but there’s nothing to lose, actually, you have lots to win here.

 

Leave a Reply

